Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Ash

5 rating

I had my hair cut by Lois. I enjoyed the experience a had very nice conversation and even better cut! Highly recommended getting a hair cut there!

1 rating

Very rude heavy set white female. I usually leave a nice tip, but this time no way. Her attitude was very bad and I will go to another location from now on. I will tell others about this platform of stupidity.

4 rating

Prices are too high, but this is a great place to get a trim.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Ben M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" I had my hair cut by Lois. I enjoyed the experience a had very nice conversation and even better cu"

1
Raul B. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Very rude heavy set white female. I usually leave a nice tip, but this time no way. Her attitude wa"

4
LyonMAN99 | August 6, 2020 Google

" Prices are too high, but this is a great place to get a trim."

5
Eric W. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Looking for a new hairstyle. Pixie is great Helped me bring it to life."

1
Francis M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Ran over across town with 10 minutes left open and they refused to do a haircut. How lazy! This is "

5
J B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips only gets this rating due to 2 of their employees, the rest of them can't do a fade to "

5
Mac | January 8, 2020 Google

"Always have had a great experience here. Alex does a great job every time she cuts my hair. The girl"

5
Hawk H. | January 2, 2020 Facebook

"Alex Payne takes care of me. Always a perfect cut. And, looks like Urban tops the odds for the Cowbo"

1
Lifelink | November 21, 2019 Google

"Lazy and wastes time."

5
Mark L. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Alex has always been a great stylist, very friendly and always have a good attitude."