Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Ash

5 rating

Love this place!!! Always get my hair cut the way I need it. Alex is awesome and her co-workers are super nice. Very much appreciate them!!!

5 rating

Outstanding experience.

5 rating

Friendly service and good value. Maybe offer free water even if it's from a cooler would be a great option

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Dan O. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Love this place!!! Always get my hair cut the way I need it. Alex is awesome and her co-workers are "

5
Thomas A. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Outstanding experience."

5
Kevin (. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly service and good value. Maybe offer free water even if it's from a cooler would be a great "

5
Sean S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Kristin and Alex are very good stylist. I highly suggest both of them."

5
Aaron P. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The folks are some of the friendliest you will meet."

5
Sean S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I always love the job, either Callie does my hair or Kristin does my hair. Also Alex is a amazing st"

5
Brent D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Callie rocks! She takes the time to listen to what you want and then makes it happen"

5
Tony P. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut every time I go here. And also all the girls cutting are fun and have great personalit"

5
Joshua M. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Callie hooked it up and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend her for your next cut!"

1
Javier H. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I asked for a fade cut and didn?t like it. I gave a lot of instruction and didn?t follow..."