Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Ash

5 rating

The folks are some of the friendliest you will meet.

5 rating

I always love the job, either Callie does my hair or Kristin does my hair. Also Alex is a amazing stylist.

5 rating

Callie rocks! She takes the time to listen to what you want and then makes it happen

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Aaron P. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The folks are some of the friendliest you will meet."

5
Sean S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I always love the job, either Callie does my hair or Kristin does my hair. Also Alex is a amazing st"

5
Brent D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Callie rocks! She takes the time to listen to what you want and then makes it happen"

5
Tony P. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut every time I go here. And also all the girls cutting are fun and have great personalit"

5
Joshua M. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Callie hooked it up and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend her for your next cut!"

1
Javier H. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I asked for a fade cut and didn?t like it. I gave a lot of instruction and didn?t follow..."

4
Adam C. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great place just a lil pricey is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5"

5
Cori W. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Just had the best haircut with Kristin at the Blue Ash location!"

5
Sean S. | May 16, 2019 Google

"I had the pleasure to meet Callie and Kristin, at the Hyde Park location, and let me tell you that s"

5
Jim T. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Love this place wonderful choices and reasonably priced for the service you get. Callie is my go to "